San Diego Padres

Recent Games

Sat, Mar 2 2024
Fri, Mar 1 2024
Fri, Mar 1 2024
Thu, Feb 29 2024
Wed, Feb 28 2024
Tue, Feb 27 2024
Mon, Feb 26 2024
Sun, Feb 25 2024
Sat, Feb 24 2024
Fri, Feb 23 2024
Thu, Feb 22 2024